My Fitness Challenge for August

Now that life has slowed down for me, I can get back to being focused. I weighed myself right after coming back, and I was up two pounds. I’m not sure where I am, but I will weigh myself Friday.

I’m doing a really easy version of those 30-day workout challenges you see all over pinterest and facebook.

August ChallengeIf you want to do it with me, you are more than welcome! I’m going to try to blog about my progress every Friday, which should be easy since that’s my weigh in day anyway.

 

6 thoughts on “My Fitness Challenge for August

Leave a Reply

