Ipockolyptic Tweets!

I don’t know why, but I decided to make a twitter account today. Admittedly, I have a few other ones floating around. For some reason I felt like my blogging life deserved a twitter account.

So, you can find me at @Ipockolypse.

Maybe if you find me, and show me how awesome it is, you’ll convert me to twitter. I’ve never been able to get into it.

I should have more to talk about, but today has been kinda boring. My son woke up 3 hours earlier than normal. It is nice that the dishwasher has already be ran, and my first load of laundry is already drying. I’m just dreading have to stretch my 1200 calories across more time in the day.

Maybe I can have an extra snack since I’m going walking with a *new* friend tonight. Yes, I’m excited about that.

8 thoughts on “Ipockolyptic Tweets!

  1. I haven’t become twitterpated yet… and I think it will be QUITE awhile. Hashtags and all is just one more new thing to absorb, and I am just not all that “social” – and as anyone who has read anything I have written… I LOVE WORDS!!! Best of luck, and if you wind up loving it, I might give it a try (nahuhh)

    Like

Leave a Reply

